Online Groups:

English speaking online group

Die deutschsprachige Onlinegruppen befinden sich hier

Seven Elements of Self-Healing
Relief and Empowerment in Everyday Life
– The Therapeutic Application of NVC* –

Cost-free online group to practice the seven principles,
necessary for emotional healing

*Nonviolent Communication of Marshall Rosenberg

 

The everyday life is probably for everyone again and again distressing. In these free online groups you will get support in a small group to transform the small and large discomfort of everyday life and to cultivate relaxation, empowerment and joy of living.

 

The basis here is the essence NVC transformation practice of Robert Gonzales, the most effective practice for transforming unpleasant and painful experiences I know.

 

The seven elements are an effective practice of self-healing that you can learn and practice from home. Thus more relaxation, energy and joie de vivre develop in your everyday life.

 

By practising with other course participants, your support network can grow.

 

What can you expect?

  • Here you will find a trusting environment in a small group
  • Here you will find people from whom you feel understood and from whom you will receive effective and friendly support in dealing with challenging situations.
  • Here you will find the opportunity to understand how your feelings determine your actions, how they arise and how they can change again.
  • Here you can learn and practice to transform the unpleasant feelings and experiences of everyday life into life energy.
  • Here you will find support in integrating what you have learned into everyday life through partner exercises and your support network can grow.

 

Three alternativ dates:

Wednesdays at 09:30 CET (00:30 PT / 08:30 UTC) - each 1. and 3. Wednesday every month (starts 1.4.20)

Thursdays at 20:00 CET (11:00 PT / 19:00 UTC) - each 2. and 4. Thursday every month (starts 26.3.20)

Saturdays at 17:00 CET (08:00 PT / 16:00 UTC) - each 2. und 4. Saturday every month (waits for more participants...)

 

Registration:

Content:

  • 7 interactive online conferences of 2 hours each (two each month)
  • Partner exercises between online conferences
  • Extensive supplementary material
  • 1.5 hrs. individual coaching to transform discomfort into life energy

Costs:

No costs ‒ it's a gift!

In the past, money was always an obstacle for me and for others to get what works - and I want to avoid that in the future. I also want to work for a world in which everyone can nourish their needs and everyone can share their resources without fear and mistrust; a world that works for all.

 

I believe that only if we focus nationally and internationally on promoting the possibilities of such a care will we be able to end the cycle of violence and find peace. This is true between individuals as well as between states and with nature.

 

That is why I do not want to sell my work, but rather invite people to support me through donations.

 

Why do I offer these online groups?

I want to promote a culture of mutual support where everyone can find and give effective support. Perhaps it will then be possible to build up a large "All-sided Support Community" together with others.    

 

In the past I often felt alone with the challenges of life. I somehow had to cope on my own with my painful experiences and with tension, resignation, anger, stress, worries, etc.. I had no one who really could help me.    

 

As I know today, I suffered unnecessarily due to the lack of friendly and effective support - the emotional wounds could not heal. So I want to provide others with the kind and effective support that I would have needed at that time to process the painful experiences without having to suppress, numb or distract my pain.    

 

Such a support helps me again and again to process unpleasant experiences and to relax again and to reconnect with my power and my joy of living.

 

Registration:

 

If you have any question, please do not hesitate to write me an email.

 
Download
Seven Elements of Self-Healing - The Essence of NVC Transformation Practices
In this text I describe what I see as the essence of any NVC transformation practice, that I see as a most efficient way of liberating us from our reactivity that stem from the small and big traumas that I believe everybody has experienced. There are seven excercises that help us to liberate ourselves.
Seven Elements of Self-Healing V13.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 239.9 KB

Subscribe

* indicates required
The following dates are available at the moment:
Email Format